Leslie Rehm – Guest designer for July’s Ruby Razzleberry collection.

Check out Leslie’s gorgeous work below.

“I had a really great time working with this kit. Thanks for allowing me to be a part of it! I hope you like what I’ve done. The first layout is pictures of me and husband “You, me, us”. The second is a baby picture of my husband, “Baby James” and the third is of my good friend Shirley and I at my briday shower “Showered”. My concertina album is entitled “Downtown”. It’s a walking tour of Downtown Los Angeles. We started off at a Peace Rally, then explored the city on foot. It was a great time.

you-me-us.jpg

baby-james.jpg

showered.jpg

downtown-1.jpg down-town.jpg downtown-2.jpg downtown-4.jpg

downtown-5.jpg downtown-31.jpg

Thanks Leslie you did an awesome job!

Kate.

You can check out more about Leslie on the main blog Cooking with Pesto or on Leslie’s blog.

Leave a Reply

