Playing with the Spring Fling Taste of Pesto Kit

 

Hi all,

Here are two layouts that I have made using the sweet Spring Fling Taste of Pesto Kit. I have one more just about finished.

I was so close to finishing it, but ran out of time today, what with needing to take the girls for a ride, the boys to the skate park, food shopping, see my niece’s production, visit a friend, pack to go away, clean house for the house sitter, take the dogs for a walk (very quick one), feed the tribe, and go to my DH’s gig. I am sure most of you can relate to days like this. It’s 11.00pm and I’m still needing to pack more things to take away. That’s life.

img_3532.jpg

The little bit of beading is for you Ann.

img_3531.jpg

This is Nina. I love her so much.

img_3534.jpg

img_3535.jpg

Enjoy life.

Fi

Leave a Reply

