Design Team layouts for October’s Deluxe kit-On the Periphery. Hannah Blair.

 

Hi everyone,

Hannah sent through her design team work this afternoon and I was totally blown away. Some of the papers in this kit are quite challenging but Hannah has taken them on with confidence and thoroughly conquered Basic Grey! She should be on their payroll!

I am sure you will agree with me when you see the following:

dscn3419.JPG

dscn3418.JPG

dscn3420.JPG

dscn3421.JPG

dscn3422.JPG

There will be instructions up in the classroom for ‘Learn as you Play’ soon.

Have a great weekend everyone!

xx Kate, Steph and Fi.

4 Comments »

  1. kryzz said

    i love basic grey and Hannah has given me some great ideas as to how to use their lastest set of pheriphery papers. i love what she has done on all of her layouts! thanks!

  2. Wow, you are definately more than comfortable scrapping with Basic Grey. They are stunning. I found these papers to be really challenging.

  3. Hannah said

    Thanks Kyrzz, it is so nice to have such lovely feedback and I hope you will send Kate & co your layouts when they are done so they can be added to the gallery! I’d love to see them!

    Nikala – I actually did struggle with some of the papers – the “Obscure” range was perhaps a little too “obscure” for me! I almost wasn’t going to use it as I had no idea how! LOL 😉

  4. Rasha Omran said

    Those cards are really great ones Hannah..i loved them…Iam learning web design..these lay outs can be a great flash templates…why don’t u work in web design field 🙂 … i think u’ll be great….it’s my first time to see this plog..so what are aiming of it? … just showing the cards or learn ppl how to make their own ? and what is ur job Hannah ? .. iam sorry if i asked much…but i really like ur designs … keep up 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

