Two Sisters

 

I have now finished the other layout that I promised to show you, using the sweet as sweet Spring Fling Taste of Pesto Kit. Love the crochet flowers. Ann you will be so proud of me – I have put beads on this one. That’s two out of three with a touch of Ann. I haven’t forgotten the tag Leila (and everyone else who is joining us), just thought I would show you this first. Also soon to come, well kinda soon … is my scrap room makeover. On a tight budget… did I just say tight, I meant Very Tight Budget. ‘Cos I want to go to the Crafting Connection in Wellington. Who else is coming?

img_3750.jpg

img_3749.jpg

Love yourself from the inside out.

Fi

1 Comment »

  1. Those flower pots are so cute. Love it.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

