March Kit layouts from Kelly Slattery.

Kelly is one of three design team members working with the ‘Just add colour’kit this month. She has came up with some arty layouts of her gorgeous family, you can see she really likes the blue lace card from KI Memories and everything else-Here’s what Kell said about the kit –

I’m not sure if I have a favourite piece in this kit…hmmmm I think the AC vinyl alphas definitely rank in the top 5 things I love about this kit…the KI lace is up there too…love that you can use as little or as much as you like & when you think of it that way it sure can go a LOOOOONG way…Oh, have I mentioned the paints…LOVED playing with the paints – so they’re another player in the top 5 things I love about this kit & what are the paints without the “paintables”??? Those prima watercolour papers are pure deliciousness – they’re real watercolour paper – that nice thick stuff…can’t forget the little KI rubber charms – these are just so cute – the perfect touch for finishing one of my LOs, the fabric was super cute too & have I mentioned the AC plastic flowers & leaves…I think I’ve gone way over 5 favourite things – but you get the picture – there’s ALOT to love about this kit!!!

img_3520.jpg

img_3522.jpg

img_3524.jpg

img_3526.jpg

img_3530.jpg

Thanks Kelly!

xx Kate, Steph and Fi.

1 Comment »

  1. […] March 5, 2008 · No Comments March Kit layouts from Kelly Slattery. « paperpestogallery […]

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

