April layouts by Rachel and Beverley

Two of our wonderful customers sent in pictures earlier of a layout they had created each using our April kit. They are both so lovely I just had to share them with you. We LOVE getting this kind of happy mail because seeing what people do with the kits inspires us to keep producing them!

Here’s Rachels:

Here’s a layout of Aaron I have done using the April kit, the little calenders are so cool, I got July and August (very appropriate), but for this layout I wanted a December one, so made it myself in Word. Cream and beige Bazzil, chipboard arrow and photo turn and brad are from my stash the rest is from the kit. I covered the chipboard arrow and photo turn using paper from the kit.

And Beverley’s:

The new kit is looking amazing – just had a layout to share with you
using Aprils kit, scenic route journal stickers and kaisercraft gems.
I think the leaf and dragonfly are provocraft – been in my scrapping
stash for ages!!

Leave a Reply

