May “A Walk in the Woods” – Celeste Vermeed

In this layout I have cut the flowers from the patterned paper and mounted them with foam tape.
I traced round the pink felt butterfly that came in my kit onto a piece of my own material and used this as it matched my colour combo.
Cardstock and letters are my own.
I have cut the little trees from the patterned paper to use on this layout.. I painted the chipboard tag from my kit with chocolate brown paint to coordinate.
I used the BasicGrey rub-ons on to the chocolate CS from my kit and cut around these to use as well.
Letters and CS my own.

Again I have painted the chipboard shape to coordinate with my colour combination.. I have cut the little birds from the patterned paper used in the layout. Two little birds worked well with my theme! I have used my own felt flowers, buttons, brads and one piece of ribbon. The other ribbons came in my pack..

I have cut out the flower pattern and used a brown pen to outline it.
Leave a Reply

